Tom Chaplin: Twelve Tales of Christmas <br>(Standard CD)

Twelve Tales of Christmas
(Standard CD)

Tom Chaplin

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.40

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Island Records
1 Walking In The Air  
2 Midnight Mass  
3 2000 Miles  
4 Under A Million Lights  
5 River  
6 London Lights  
7 We Remember You This Christmas  
8 Stay Another Day  
9 For The Lost  
10 Another Lonely Christmas  
11 Follow My Heart  
12 Say Goodbye